Happy Birthday Maya Ali

Maya Ali doesn’t need much introduction; she is loved by many and is very well recognized from her talent… as Cinderella Girl ,as Farah ,as Mannu ,as Anya ,now as Saniya 💖
She rules a million hearts and continues to do so. Not only because of her on screen persona and how she has perfected the characters she has portrayed so far, but also for her off-screen persona, her grounded and down to earth nature, good rapport with co-stars & fans. She truly is a gem of a person who deserves nothing but the best in life.💖

Today we come together to celebrate the birthday of the very lovely,sweet , gorgeous Maya Ali 💖

Happy Birthday to my Sister ♥️ You’re the most special person in our lives. We’re all ever so proud of all you have achieved and have yet to achieve. Thank you for everything you do, and just for existing because your presence itself means absolutely everything. Keep shining our Superstar, we love you always and forever. Wishing you a very happy birthday, and In’Shaa’ALLAH many many more to come.

Nosha Affan

 

Happy Birthdayyyyy
You deserve all the wonderful things in this world because you are the best person I know.
Keep shining✨ Have the best Birthday❤️

Samman Ahmed

On this very special day, his fans across the world have sent their heartfelt wishes for her 🎂💖

Special day, special person and special celebration. May all your dreams and desires come true in this coming year.
You are very special and that’s why you need to float with lots of smiles on your lovely face 😘😘😍

Happy birthday My Sweetheart💖

INSHAAALLAH you will nailed the character of Saniya 💓 wishing u lots of success and happiness Ameen ❣️ keep shining always ☺️

Love you sooo much ☺️

Sidra Khan (sidk02)

27 July🔥Finally The Day Come When My Angel Born😘Happy Happy Birthday To My Girl Who Means Everything To Me😍Honestly She is My Inspiration‼️May Allah Gives u You All The Happiness Of The World Ameen🤗 Maya To The World You May Be Just A Star But For Me You Are The Whole World💕On your birthday celebration, I want you to remember that you are a bright star. Let people give you love and keep shining through anything😘This year is going to be your best year inshAllah Happy Birthday To My Gem I Love u Sooooooo Much😍💕.

Sidra Ali (@stunning.maya_ali)

Hey Maya this is me Nashia Actually not nashia I am your fan My love my reference my admiration is just for you and this die heart fan is wishing you a very happy birthday!May you have a blast May you live thousands of years more with this jolly nature!❤Thankyou so much for your existence your existence gives me reason to exist! May this year brings alot of happiness and joy for you Maya!🌙❤ Whatever you ask may you receive Whatever you seek may you find (I find my happiness in you😭) Whatever you wish may it comes true Always!Thankyou so much for being my inspiration and being a pure soul and making us able to say that We have a person like Mayaali on this Earth!🎂Baby you are so special for me!!Like you are a little baby for your mother you are a babyyy for your fans too🙈 Because we love your CUTENESS!💋Love you Maya!🎂Lots of love duas hugs and kisses for you my love!Tum jeeyo hazaro saal!❤Yours @mayaaliwonders
Nashia loves you so much!

Happy Birthday to the most beautiful person in this whole wide world, to the person who lights up my world with her smile, to the person who is no less than a gem, to the person who is the most special, to my fav and forever stan, Maya Ali. You’re a true inspiration the me. You’ve gone through so much but you’re still here smiling, working hard with full dedication and heart and that is why you are a superstar, my superstar, my queen! I love you and I wish you every happiness and success in this world. May all your wishes be fulfilled even before you wish for them.

Manahil ( @the.innocent.bunny)

To Dearest Maya !
You Make Me Smile When I Saw Your Beautiful Face ❤️ A Very Happy Birthday To You Meri Jaan I Wish You Lots of Happiness And Great Success In your Life ! May Allah Always Protect you From Evil Eyes ❤️

Fizza Love You Maya Always Forever 💙

(@mayaxfizza)

Happy birthday to the love of my life.love you the moon and back ❤️my life beautiful since the day I’ve been staring fangirling over you.🌸 you’re my entire world may Allah bless you with all the love happiness & success ameen 😘 Love mariyam Ali +

(@adorablemayaali)

Happy birthday to the humblest star of our industry , a true role model Maya Ali🎂❤ May this birthday turn out to be as wonderful as you are.May everyday bring something new and exiting for you!🌸💕A birthday is a million moments, each holding a promise of fulfillment of ur dreams and accomplishments of some special plans.May your memories today be outstanding, your dreams become a reality, your joy last forever. Have a blast birthday 🎊🎉🎈 Noor is always there for you 💕 Love you so much..🤗🤗 You are the most important person in my life and i love you for who you are🌈You are the person who can make me smile anytime❤️I’ll love you and support you forever no matter what happens✨You are my strength. Love you so much.♥🌍 From: Noor5899_fan_of_maya

May Allah pak bless you with lots of sucess or happiness Ameen.💕

Wishing you a very happy birthday my girl 💖#merifarah #mayaali 😘this birthday i wish you abundant love n happiness . Enjoy your day

lots of love & duas💕

From hania (islamabad)

(@osmayaaddicted)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GORGEOUS❤

Hamesha Khush Raho ❤

~May all your dreams and wishes come true. ~Hope your special day, brings you all that your heart desires!

~Wishing you a day that is as special in every way as you are! ~I hope all your birthday wishes and dreams come true

Malik Aliyan ( @cute_maya_ali)

FANS CREATIONS

FANS VM’S

Leave a comment